Delivery information

Where do we deliver to?

At the moment, deliveries are restricted to the United Kingdom.  Prices are calculated automatically at the checkout.

Our standard delivery take 3 - 5 working days.  If you require an expedited delivery, please contact us and we will confirm whether that is possible.

If your order is likely to be delayed we will try to contact you. As we use courier companies to make your delivery, we unfortunately cannot 100% guarantee delivery dates.

Shipping Costs

Mainland UK  (including IV, HS, KA27-28, KW, PA20-49, PA60-78, PH17-26, PH30-44, PH49-50 and ZE post codes)

  • FREE DELIVERY for all orders over £50.
  • A nominal £5.99 for small orders under £50.

Northern Ireland, Isle of Man, Isles of Scilly

  • All deliveries to post codes BT, IM and TR21-25 are charged at £13.60.  

    We are working to find a courier who does not surcharge your address - if you know of one please let us know.

Signature on delivery

A signature is always required for deliveries.  If you are not going to be at home we are happy to deliver to a work address.

Public Holidays

Although we work most public holidays, our courier partners usually do not. As a result there will be no collections from us on Scottish public holidays and no deliveries to you on public holidays in your part of the UK.

Public holiday Collection from us No deliveries to

New Year's Day Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd January

None All UK

New Year's Day Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3rd January

None Scotland
St. Patrick's Day Bank Holiday Yes Northern Ireland
Good Friday Bank Holiday None All UK

Easter Monday Bank Holiday

Monday 17th April

None All UK

Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May

None All UK

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May

None All UK

Tynwald Day

Wednesday 5th July

Yes Isle of Man

Battle of the Boyne Bank Holiday

Wednesday 12th July

Yes Northern Ireland

Summer Bank Holiday

Monday 7th August

None All UK

St. Andrew's Day 

Thursday 30th November

Yes Deliveries as normal

Christmas Day

Monday 25th December

None All UK

Boxing Day Bank Holiday

Tuesday 26th December

None All UK